Audit of Legislative and Public Affairs Expenses in the Department of Justice

Audit Report 08-25
July 2008
Office of the Inspector General

Appendix IV
Department of Justice Components Included
in OIG Survey and Data Request36
Antitrust Division
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Civil Division

Civil Rights Division
Community Relations Service
Criminal Division

Drug Enforcement Administration
Environment and Natural Resources Division
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Federal Bureau of Prisons

Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Interpol- U.S. National Central Bureau
Justice Management Division

National Drug Intelligence Center
National Security Division
Office of the Associate Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services

Office of the Deputy Attorney General
Office of Dispute Resolution
Office of the Federal Detention Trustee
Office of Information and Privacy
Office of the Inspector General
Office of Intergovernmental and Public Liaison

Office of Justice Programs

Office of Legal Counsel
Office of Legal Policy
Office of Legislative Affairs
Office of the Pardon Attorney
Office of Professional Responsibility

Office of Public Affairs

Office of the Solicitor General
Office on Violence Against Women
Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
Tax Division

U.S. Marshals Service
U.S. Parole Commission

  1. The bolded components are those with significant legislative or public affairs functions that were included in the OIG data request.

« Previous Table of Contents Next »