Efforts to Prevent, Identify, and Recover Improper and Erroneous Payments
by Selected Department of Justice Components

Audit Report 07-17
January 2007
Office of the Inspector General

Appendix IV
United States Attorney Districts
District Name   District Name

Alabama Middle District

Louisiana Middle District

Alabama Northern District

Louisiana Western District

Alabama Southern District

Maine District

Alaska District

Maryland District

Arizona District

Massachusetts District

Arkansas Eastern District

Michigan Eastern District

Arkansas Western District

Michigan Western District

California Central District

Minnesota District

California Eastern District

Mississippi Northern District

California Northern District

Mississippi Southern District

California Southern District

Missouri Eastern District

Colorado District

Missouri Western District

Connecticut District

Montana District

Delaware District

Nebraska District

District of Columbia District

Nevada District

Florida Middle District

New Hampshire District

Florida Northern District

New Jersey District

Florida Southern District

New Mexico District

Georgia Middle District

New York Eastern District

Georgia Northern District

New York Northern District

Georgia Southern District

New York Southern District

Guam District

New York Western District

Hawaii District

North Carolina Eastern District

Idaho District

North Carolina Middle District

Illinois Central District

North Carolina Western District

Illinois Northern District

North Dakota District

Illinois Southern District

Ohio Northern District

Indiana Northern District

Ohio Southern District

Indiana Southern District

Oklahoma Eastern District

Iowa Northern District

Oklahoma Northern District

Iowa Southern District

Oklahoma Western District

Kansas District

Oregon District

Kentucky Eastern District

Pennsylvania Eastern District

Kentucky Western District

Pennsylvania Middle District

Louisiana Eastern District

Pennsylvania Western District

Puerto Rico District

Vermont District

Rhode Island District

Virgin Islands District

South Carolina District

Virginia Eastern District

South Dakota District

Virginia Western District

Tennessee Eastern District

Washington Eastern District

Tennessee Middle District

Washington Western District

Tennessee Western District

West Virginia Northern District

Texas Eastern District

West Virginia Southern District

Texas Northern District

Wisconsin Eastern District

Texas Southern District

Wisconsin Western District

Texas Western District

Wyoming District

Utah District

Source: Management at JMD Quality Control and Compliance Group

« Previous Table of Contents Next »