Survey Results on Access to Information Problems Encountered by
Federal, State, and Local Accountability Organizations

Evaluation and Inspections Report I-2006-006
June 2006
Office of the Inspector General

Appendix I
Members of the Domestic Working Group


David M. Walker
Comptroller General of the United States
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Federal Inspectors General

  1. Glenn A. Fine
    Department of Justice
  2. Gregory H. Friedman
    Department of Energy
  3. J. Russell George
    Department of Treasury for
    Tax Administration
  4. John P. Higgins
    Department of Education
  5. Richard Skinner
    Department of Homeland Security

State Auditors

  1. Ernest Almonte
    Rhode Island
  2. Lynn Canton
    New York
  3. Debra K. Davenport
  4. Manuel Diaz Saldana
    Puerto Rico
  5. Richard Fair
    New Jersey
  6. William Holland
  7. Elaine M. Howle

Local Auditors

  1. Gary Blackmer
    Portland, Oregon
  2. Beryl Davis
    Orlando, Florida
  3. Mark Funkhouser
    Kansas City, Missouri
  4. Jerome J. Heer
    County of Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  5. Albert Scaperotto
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  6. Leslie Ward
    Atlanta, Georgia

« Previous Table of Contents Next »