The Drug Enforcement Administrationís Use of Intelligence Analysts

Audit Report 08-23
May 2008
Office of the Inspector General

Appendix III
DEA Domestic Divisions

Organizationally, the DEA has 227 domestic field offices in 21 divisions throughout the continental United States and its territories. The Intelligence Division has intelligence analysts located in 103 of the domestic field offices. The map below shows the divisions in the United States, each represented by a separate color.

Interactive Map of the United States

[Image Not Available Electronically]

« Previous Table of Contents Next »